Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Marco Polo I, the venue located in San Antonio will host this summer the ultimate Barbacue Party every Tuesday from 1 pm to 5 pm.

You can buy your online ticket for Meat&Meet Barbeque Party for only 15€ that includes all-you-can-eat barbacue, delicious salads and the best atmosphere in the island. You will see yourself having a good time eating, drinking and dancing around the pool to the best tunes played by the resident Dj.

Get ready for the best Sunday of your life!

What's included?
- Unlimited grilled meat (from 1 pm to 4 pm)
- Unlimited salad
- Huge screen to watch football

**Drinks not included in the price.

Todas las fechas

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 18 Jun

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 25 Jun

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 2 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 9 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 16 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 6 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 13 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 3 Sep

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€

Marco Polo I Meat & Meet Barbecue Party

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 13:00h

15.00€