In The Dark - Hï Ibiza

event

Hï Ibiza presents In The Dark, the brand new party for Thursday nights from 8th June to 28th September. 

In The Dark will bring the best house and techno music by five of the underground scene’s most respected artists: Joris Voorn, Kölsch, Luciano, Nic Fanciulli and Steve Lawler. Many other Djs such as Cassy, Bas Ibellini, Lauren Lo Sung and Housekeeping will be joining the residents across the summer.

The new concept created by The Night League, the creative team behind Hï Ibiza, is meant to be one of the biggest events in Ibiza. 

Get lost In The Dark, every Thursday from 8th June to 28th September at Hï Ibiza.



All dates and lineups for In The Dark

Thu, 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Joris Voorn
Nic Fanciulli
wAFF
More TBA
Buy now

Thu, 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Nic Fanciulli
Richy Ahmed
Steve Lawler
Solardo
More TBA
Buy now

Thu, 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Nic Fanciulli
Steve Lawler
Anek
Joris Voorn
Art Department
Housekeeping
Buy now

Thu, 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Kölsch
Joris Voorn
Steve Lawler
Nic Fanciulli
Claude VonStroke
More TBA
Buy now

Thu, 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

Buy now

Thu, 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Steve Lawler
Nic Fanciulli
Lauren Lane
Joris Voorn
Art Department
Bas Ibellini
Buy now

Thu, 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano
Joris Voorn
Solardo
Nic Fanciulli
Steve Lawler
Bas Ibellini
Buy now

Thu, 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Kölsch
Cassy
Housekeeping
Steve Lawler
Patrick Topping
Solardo
Buy now

Thu, 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Joris Voorn
Kölsch
Anek
Cassy
Housekeeping
More TBA
Buy now

Thu, 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Nic Fanciulli
Steve Lawler
Kölsch
Joris Voorn
Lauren Lo Sung
Buy now

Thu, 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano
Nic Fanciulli
Mark Fanciulli
Joris Voorn
Steve Lawler
Solardo
Buy now

Thu, 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Joris Voorn
Kölsch
Cassy
Steve Lawler
Skream
Bas Ibellini
Buy now

Thu, 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Luciano
Nic Fanciulli
wAFF
Joris Voorn
Solardo
Housekeeping
Buy now

Thu, 28 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Nic Fanciulli
Joris Voorn
Steve Lawler
More TBA
Buy now