La Troya - Heart Ibiza

event

La Troya is back at Heart Ibiza!

Brasilio presents La Troya, the gay-friendly event that welcomes all sexualities and genders, returns to Heart Ibiza every Wednesday night from June 13th till October 3rd.

La Troya is an institution in Ibiza. After bring its amazing show to Space Ibiza or Amnesia, the promoter moved to Heart Ibiza last summer 2017 for 17 incredible weeks.

Tickets on sale now!

All dates and lineups for La Troya

La Troya

Wed, 13 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 20 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 27 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 4 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 11 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 18 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 19 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 26 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now

La Troya

Wed, 3 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€
Buy now
Heart Ibiza

Paseo Joan Carles I, 17 07800, Ibiza