Heart Factory

HEART FACTORY returns in winter time at Heart Ibiza!

A combination of Music and Art will assist you into an immersive and unique experience, unlike anything else on the Island. HEART FACTORY offers a range of forward-thinking events with an intimate atmosphere specially designed for the concept of each night.
In its 5th season HEART FACTORY will continue with a top-level line-up with Matthias Tanzmann, Martin Buttrich, Davide Squillace, Lehar B2B Musumeci and Âme (live), to name a few. 

An experience not to be missed!

Every TUESDAY at HEART Ibiza.
#FollowYourHeart

Todas las fechas

Heart Factory

Tue 25 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 2 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Lehar

B2B

Musumeci

Marcus Worgull

Eagles & Butterflies

Toto Chiavetta

Underspreche

(hybrid DJ set)

35.00€

Heart Factory - 5th Anniversary

Tue 9 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

45.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 16 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 23 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 30 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 6 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Lehar

B2B

Musumeci

Jimi Jules

Pional

Enzo Elia

Aldebaran

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 13 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 20 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 27 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 3 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Lehar

B2B

Musumeci

Agents Of Time - Live

Stereocalypse

Murat Uncuoglu

Alican

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 10 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 17 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory

Tue 24 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

35.00€

Heart Factory - Closing Party

Tue 1 Oct

Starts at: 23:30h

Lehar

B2B

Musumeci

Trikk

Dodi Palese

More TBA

35.00€