Bedouin Presents Saga

BEDOUIN and HEART Ibiza presents SAGA. 

Inviting an impeccably curated and diverse selection of some the world’s most sought-after artists. An immersive audio-visual experience that truly compliments the magic of the most avant-garde venue on the island. 

Building on the original concept of telling a story in an enticingly beautiful yet dramatic way has been essential to the duo’s musical direction and artistic vision of the night. 

Lineup will be announced soon.

Bedouin presents Saga, every Sunday from 26th May to 29th September at Heart Ibiza. Ticket available now!

Club: Heart Ibiza

Todas las fechas

Bedouin Presents Saga - Opening Party

Sun 26 May

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 2 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 9 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 16 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga

Sun 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

25.00€

Bedouin Presents Saga - Closing Party

Sun 29 Sep

Starts at: 23:30h

Bedouin

More TBA

30.00€