Be Crazy

BE CRAZY! has established itself as one of the island’s most famous club nights.

Now in its 8th season, BE CRAZY! attracts a beautiful cosmopolitan crowd to party to a soundtrack that reflects the cutting-edge underground style of Ibiza.

Combining with Jean Claude Ades and some of the world’s most talented DJs every Friday night, HEART Ibiza, by Cirque du Soleil and Adrià brothers, will deliver a voyage full of love and sound for a very special night. 

BE Crazy every Friday from 31 May to 4 October at HEART Ibiza. 


Club: Heart Ibiza

Todas las fechas

Be Crazy

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Jean Claude Ades

Nick Warren

Lannka

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Jean Claude Ades

WhoMadeWho - DJ set

Mar+Mer

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Jean Claude Ades

Jeremy Olander

Djuma Soundsystem

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Be Crazy - Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€