Children of the 80's - Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza

event
Children of the 80's, the meeting point for nostalgics!

Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza confirmed the return of Children of the 80's taking over Friday afternoons from 31st May until 27th September.
Only for one afternoon, Ibiza forgets about the electronic music and just the classic from the 80s and 90s are allow in Hard Rock Hotel. Children of the 80's kicks off on 1st June until 28th September. Lineups will be announced soon but for you to have an idea, past editions massive artists such as The Village People, Gala, Vengaboys, Bonnie Tyler and Boney M and many more joined Children of the 80s in Ibiza.

Children of the 80's, every Friday from 31st May until 27th September at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.

All dates and lineups for Children of the 80's

Children of the 80's

Fri 31 May

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 7 Jun

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 14 Jun

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 21 Jun

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 28 Jun

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 5 Jul

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 12 Jul

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 19 Jul

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 26 Jul

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 2 Aug

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 9 Aug

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 16 Aug

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 23 Aug

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 30 Aug

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 6 Sep

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 13 Sep

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 20 Sep

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 27 Sep

Starts at: 18:00h

18.00€ - 25.00€
Buy now
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n