Children of the 80's - Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza

event
Children of the 80's, the meeting point for nostalgics!

Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza confirmed the return of Children of the 80's, this summer, taking over Friday afternoons instead of the usual Sundays.
Only for one afternoon, Ibiza forgets about the electronic music and just the classic from the 80s and 90s are allow in Hard Rock Hotel. Children of the 80's kicks off on 1st June until 28th September. Lineups will be announced soon but for you to have an idea, past editions massive artists such as The Village People, Gala, Vengaboys, Bonnie Tyler and Boney M and many more joined Children of the 80s in Ibiza.

Children of the 80's, every Friday from 1st June until 28th September at Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza.

All dates and lineups for Children of the 80's

Children of the 80's

Fri 22 Jun

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 6 Jul

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 13 Jul

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 20 Jul

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 27 Jul

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 3 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 10 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 17 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 24 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

25.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 31 Aug

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 7 Sep

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 14 Sep

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's

Fri 21 Sep

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now

Children of the 80's - Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep

Starts at: 19:00h

Lineup TBA

20.00€
Buy now
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza

Carretera Playa d'en Bossa, s/n