Boom Boom Live

Es Paradis presents Boom Boom Live.


Club: Es Paradis

Todas las fechas

Boom Boom Live

Thu 27 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Snap!

Pat Sharp

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 4 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Sugar Hill Gang

Grandmaster Mele Mel & Scorpio of Furious 5

Baby D

35.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 11 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Robert Owens

East 17

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 18 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Aswad

Ratpack

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Go West

Robin S

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Jazzie B

General Levy

Darren Jay

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Alison Limerick

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Tony Hadley

SL2

35.00€

Boom Boom Live

Thu 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Curiosity Killed the Cat

K-Klass

30.00€

Boom Boom Live - Closing Party

Thu 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Graeme Park

More TBA

35.00€