WNDRLND

WNDRLND


Club: Eden Ibiza

Todas las fechas

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness - Opening Party

Sat 25 May

Starts at: 23:55h

Damon Hess

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Murphy Brothers

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Judgement

Sat 1 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Judge Jules

Vicky Devine

Alex Ellenger

Dermot C

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Retro

Sat 8 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul Taylor

Joe T Vannelli

Jonathan Ulysses

Ricky Isted

Kathy Brown - Live

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 15 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Henry Hacking

Damon Hess

Mark Robinson

Jay Forster

DAYL

Cansen

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 22 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Zach Tellet

Adam Wilson

Will Mac

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 29 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Plastik Funk

Felix Leiter

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Tim Fabrice

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Hedkandi

Sat 6 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lovely Laura

Ben Santiago

Seamus Haji

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 13 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Fubu

Trimtone

Apollo

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole

Sat 20 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Andy Joyce

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

FAB

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Retro

Sat 27 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul Taylor

Jon Dasilva

Ricky Isted

Juliet Roberts - Live

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Garlands

Sat 3 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 10 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Judge Jules

Vicky Devine

Alex Ellenger

Andy Joyce

Dermot C

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 17 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Murphy Brothers

Adam Wilson

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Judgement

Sat 24 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Nick Holmes

Zach Tellet

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Retro

Sat 31 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Paul Taylor

Jeremy Healy

Jon Pleased Wimmin

Ricky Isted

Julie McKnight - Live

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents VooDoo

Sat 7 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Muprhy Brothers

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Wilderness

Sat 14 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Murphy Brothers

20.00€

WNDRLND - presents Down The Rabbit Hole - Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Damon Hess

James iD

DAYL

Cansen

Trimtone

20.00€