Garage Nation

Garage Nation at Eden Ibiza 2020 

The worlds biggest UK-garage brand, Garage Nation, touches down at Eden, Ibiza for their very first 16 week season residency this summer.

Tuesdays with Garage Nation will blend together the most established headline acts whilst also introducing the best breakthrough DJs on the UK Garage scene.

Expect timeless classics, upfront bangers and a fresh Ibiza twist.

Full line ups coming soon!


Lineup Garage Nation 2020 Eden Ibiza

Full lineup Garage Nation available

 

About Garage Nation

The promoter Garage Nation was established in 1997 and has continued to feed the appetite of all kinds of UK Garage Fan from across the world! In Ibiza had residencies in Ibiza Rocks Hotel and also special events in Eden Ibiza last 2019.

Club: Eden 



garage nation eden ibiza 2020

Tickets Garage Nation Eden Ibiza 2020

Buy your Early Bird Tickets for Garage Nation, every Tuesday from 9 June to 22 September at Eden Ibiza nightclub.

Todas las fechas

Garage Nation

Tue 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Romeo & Lisa Maffia

Scott Garcia

MC Ultra

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Matt Jam Lamont

DJ Hatcha

MC CKP

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 21 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Pied Piper & MC DT

Foor

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Oxide & Neutrino

Shosh

MC Vapour

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Romeo & Lisa Maffia

Mike Ruff Cut Lloyd

Smokey Bubblin B

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Wideboys

Jason Kaye

Dappz

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Piped Piper & MC PSG

Martin Liberty Larner

DJ Policy

Dan Jolly

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Artful Dodger

Ramsey & Fen

MC Hyperactive

Dj Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Majestic & Kofi B

Norris Da Boss Windross & MC Creed

(Godfathers of Garage)

Jem Hayes

Jay Barker

Dan Jolly

25.00€

Garage Nation

Tue 15 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Piper & MC Sharky P

DJ Cartier & B Live

DJ Policy

J.O.S.H.U.A

25.00€

Garage Nation - Closing Party

Tue 22 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

25.00€