LIVING

LIVING, every Thursday from June 6th to August 29th.

LIVING is a daytime open air pool party redefining LIVINGyour best life Ibiza style! Uplifting vocal house mixed with a touch of Miami chic bring Bora Bora’s stunning outdoor dance venue El Patio completely alive. Live like a celebrity whilst relaxing on sumptuous VIP white leather cabanas or join the party in full swing with all sorts of inflatable action in the pool whilst throwing your hands up in the air like you just don't care as aeroplanes fly overhead giving you the  ultimate Ibiza experience.

We’ve got the love! So bring down your glamorous tribe and join our good vibe every Thursday from 1pm until late.


Club: El Patio

Todas las fechas

LIVING

Thu 27 Jun

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 4 Jul

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 11 Jul

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 18 Jul

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 25 Jul

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 1 Aug

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 8 Aug

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 15 Aug

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING

Thu 22 Aug

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€

LIVING - Closing Party

Thu 29 Aug

13:00h - 23:55h

Lineup TBA

25.00€