Keep On Dancing

Keep On Dancing and Godeep land in El Patio Ibiza.

The popular promoter Keep On Dancing will host a weekly residency alongside Godeep every Tuesday from June 25th to September 24th.



Club: El Patio

Todas las fechas

Keep On Dancing - Opening Party

Tue 25 Jun

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 2 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 9 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 16 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 23 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 30 Jul

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 6 Aug

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 13 Aug

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 20 Aug

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 27 Aug

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 3 Sep

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 10 Sep

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing

Tue 17 Sep

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€

Keep On Dancing - Closing Party

Tue 24 Sep

17:00h - 06:00h (+1)

Lineup TBA

25.00€