The Zoo Project

The Zoo Project at Benimussa Park 2020

Are you ready for the wildest party in Ibiza? The Zoo Project returns to Benimussa Pack every Sunday from 3rd May to 4th October.

Benimussa Park, the venue located in San Antonio, turns into the craziest environment you have ever imagined. Tourists around the place wear body paint emulating animals. Once inside, the adventure is even more surrealistic. Don't be surprised by a Polar bear doing headstands, a duck break dancing and a gorilla sunbathing by the pool. At the same time, an Indian tribe doing its ancestral dance whilst a koala asks you what time it is.
Everywhere you look around, you will witness a thrilling scene that will make you go nuts. So you have no option to surrender and join this special zoo.

The event starts at 5pm and continues till midnight with the best music, and plenty of time to free your “inner animal”. 

Tickets on sale now!





Tickets Zoo Project Ibiza at Benimussa Park 2020

Buy Early Bird Tickets for The Zoo Project at Benimussa Park 2020


UPDATE: Please note that the dates in May have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 situation

Todas las fechas

The Zoo Project

Sun 2 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 9 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 16 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 23 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 30 Aug

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 6 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 13 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 20 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 27 Sep

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€

The Zoo Project

Sun 4 Oct

Starts at: 17:00h

31.00€ - 49.00€