VIBRA! - Amnesia Ibiza

event

VIBRA! by Gianluca Vacchi lands in Amnesia Ibiza, every Wednesday from June 27th to September 12th!

Gianluca Vacchi makes his debut in Ibiza with a 12-weeks residency that will bring the most powerful latin music to the island. Joining the Italian social media influencer will be 12 international artists (still to be announced) that will perform live each week.



Also, at the Club Room the Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party will take place.

Get your clubtickets for VIBRA! by Gianluca Vacchi, every Wednesday from June 27th to September 12th at Amnesia Ibiza!


All dates and lineups for VIBRA!

VIBRA! - Opening Party

Wed 27 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Danny Ocean

Carnage

Nicola Zucchi

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 4 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Becky G

Willy William

TBD

Nicola Zucchi

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 11 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Guests TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 18 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Luis Fonsi

Merk & Kremont

Nicola Zucchi

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 25 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Guests TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 1 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Natti Natasha

Salvatore Ganacci

Nicola Zucchi

45.00€ - 65.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 8 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Karol G

Merk & Kremont

Nicola Zucchi

45.00€ - 65.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 15 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Ozuna

Cedric Gervais

Nicola Zucchi

45.00€ - 65.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 22 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Guests TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 29 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Sebastian Yatra

TBD

Nicola Zucchi

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA!

Wed 5 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Guests TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now

VIBRA! - Closing Party

Wed 12 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Gianluca Vacchi

Guests TBA

40.00€ - 60.00€
Buy now
Amnesia Ibiza

Carretera Ibiza a San Antonio, Km 5, 07816 Ibiza, Islas Baleares

More events