Pyramid

Pyramid, the return of old Ibiza vibes

Following the massive success last summer, Pyramid is back for round three at Amnesia for a 17-week residency taking place on Sunday 7 June until 27 September.

Pyramid is one of the newest concepts to join the underground techno scene. Returning for a third season this summer is a brand with even more confidence and potential as Pyramid has gained huge respect from techno lovers on the island and beyond.

The venue is decorated with thousands of mesmerizing pyramids that descend from the ceiling. Hypnotising green and red lasers slash through the crowd as the underground rhythm takes you to a magical place. Least we forget the trademark of every Amnesia party, the mighty CO2 cannon hitting the crowd when the beat drops.

Lineup Pyramid 2020

Expect only the best tecnho and underground artist. Already confirmed for the opening party Ricardo Villalobos,Four Tet Floating Points (DJ set),Cuartero, Charlotte De Witte, Marcel Dettmann, Luca Donzelli and BEC.



Club:  Amnesia Ibiza



Tickets Pyramid Amnesia 2020

Buy official tickets for Pyramid, every Sunday at Amnesia Ibiza. Best price guaranteed.

Todas las fechas

Pyramid - Opening Party

Sun 7 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Terrace

Ricardo Villalobos

Four Tet Floating Points

- DJ set

Cuartero

Techno Room

Charlotte De Witte

Marcel Dettmann

Luca Donzelli

BEC

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 14 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 21 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 28 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 5 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 19 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 26 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 2 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 9 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 16 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 23 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 30 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 6 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 13 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid

Sun 20 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

Pyramid - Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

Lineup TBA

30.00€

LATEST NEWS: PYRAMID

Amnesia Ibiza reveals the full line-up for their Opening Party and first residencies.

Published at 19/02/2020

This Week's Ibiza Closing Party Roster

Published at 23/09/2019

Diynamic Provides a Seasonal Highlight at Amnesia

Published at 27/08/2019

3 reasons why Pyramid is a Powerful Party

Published at 04/07/2019