La Espuma & Dream Factory

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party takes over Sunday nights at Amnesia Ibiza!

The legendary Foam Party moves from Sunday night to Wednesdays from June 9th until September 8th (except July 21st).


At the Terrace will make its debut Dream Factory, the live show by different musicians playing the classic hits.



Are you ready?


Club: Amnesia Ibiza

Todas las fechas

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 9 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 16 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 23 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 30 Jun

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 7 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 14 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 28 Jul

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 4 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 11 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 18 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 25 Aug

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 1 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€

La Espuma & Dream Factory

Sun 8 Sep

Starts at: 23:55h

30.00€ - 50.00€