Events Calendar

Buy your tickets online. We update daily listings of DJs and summer parties in the main clubs and boat-parties of Ibiza.
Monday, 2 September
Hed Kandi
12:00
20 €
Tuesday, 3 September
Kisstory
12:00
20 €
Wednesday, 4 September
HotBed
12:00
15 €
Thursday, 5 September
ONE
12:00
15 €
Saturday, 7 September
Soul Heaven
12:00
15 €
Monday, 9 September
Hed Kandi
12:00
20 €
Tuesday, 10 September
Kisstory
12:00
20 €
Wednesday, 11 September
HotBed
12:00
15 €
Thursday, 12 September
ONE
12:00
15 €
Friday, 13 September
Ocean Pool Party
12:00
25 €
Saturday, 14 September
Soul Heaven
12:00
15 €
Monday, 16 September
Hed Kandi
12:00
20 €
Tuesday, 17 September
Kisstory
12:00
20 €
Wednesday, 18 September
HotBed
12:00
15 €
Thursday, 19 September
ONE
12:00
15 €
Friday, 20 September
Ocean Pool Party
12:00
25 €
Saturday, 21 September
Soul Heaven
12:00
15 €