Events Calendar

  Mon 29 Apr  -  Sun 5 May

Mon 29 Apr Tue 30 Apr Wed 1 May Thu 2 May Fri 3 May Sat 4 May Sun 5 May
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza - Aces
Sat 4 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
Sundays at O Beach - House in Paradise
Sun 5 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now

  Mon 6 May  -  Sun 12 May

Mon 6 May Tue 7 May Wed 8 May Thu 9 May Fri 10 May Sat 11 May Sun 12 May
Amnesia Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza
Amnesia Opening Party 2019
Sat 11 May | 20:00h

Adam Beyer

Enrico Sangiuliano

Hector Couto

Luciano

Matador

The Martinez Brothers


Standard Ticket (50.00€)

VIP Balcony Ticket (70.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza
Sundays at O Beach - Sin Sundays
Sun 12 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (20.00€)

Buy now

  Mon 13 May  -  Sun 19 May

Mon 13 May Tue 14 May Wed 15 May Thu 16 May Fri 17 May Sat 18 May Sun 19 May
Hï Ibiza
Hï Ibiza
Odyssey Grand Opening
Sat 18 May | 12:00h

Ushuaïa Ibiza(OPEN-12AM)

Tale of Us

Stephan Bodzin (live)

Paul Kalkbrenner (live)

Peggy Gou

Denis Horvat

ANII

Reznik

________________

Hï Ibiza(12AM-12PM)

Theatre (Room 1)

Tale Of Us

Richie Hawtin

Damian Lazarus

Adriatique

Adam Port

Club (Room 2)

Chris Liebing

FJAAK

Mathew Jonson (live)

Andrea Oliva

ANNA

Kevin de Vries


Odyssey Day Pass (Ushuaïa Ibiza) - Entry before 4pm (40.00€)

Odyssey Day Pass (Ushuaïa Ibiza) - Standard Ticket (60.00€)

Odyssey Night Pass (Hï Ibiza) - Standard Ticket (60.00€)

Odyssey 24 Hour Pass (Ushuaïa & Hï Ibiza) - Standard Ticket (100.00€)

Buy now
Eden Ibiza
Eden Ibiza
Defected In The House - Opening Party
Fri 17 May | 23:55h

MK

Sam Divine

Low Steppa

Simon Dunmore

Loéca


Early Bird (20.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Opening Party
Fri 17 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza - The Dog & Whistle x La Fiesta
Sat 18 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
Sundays at O Beach - Boat Club
Sun 19 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Fri 17 May | 14:00h

Craig David

Hardy Caprio

Patrick Nazemi

Krystal Roxx

Ibiza Rocks Residents


Early Bird (25.00€)

Buy now

  Mon 20 May  -  Sun 26 May

Mon 20 May Tue 21 May Wed 22 May Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May
Ushuaïa Ibiza
Ushuaïa Ibiza
Cocoon20
Sat 25 May
14:00h - 23:00h

Underworld (Live)

Sven Väth

Ilario Alicante

Matthias Tanzmann

Dana Ruh B2B André Galluzzi


Entry before 4 pm (40.00€)

Standard Ticket (50.00€)

Buy now
Hï Ibiza
Hï Ibiza
Glitterbox - Opening Party
Sun 26 May | 23:55h

Lineup TBA


Super Early Bird (20.00€)

Early Bird (30.00€)

Entry before 1 am (40.00€)

Standard Ticket (50.00€)

Buy now
Heart Ibiza
Heart Ibiza
Heart Opening
Thu 23 May | 23:55h

Early Bird Ticket ONLINE (25.00€)

Buy now
Bedouin Presents Saga - Opening Party
Sun 26 May | 23:55h

Bedouin

More TBA


Early Bird Ticket ONLINE (25.00€)

Buy now
Eden Ibiza
Eden Ibiza
Tronic - Opening Party
Wed 22 May | 23:55h

Lineup TBA


Early Bird (20.00€)

Buy now
Defected In The House
Fri 24 May | 23:55h

MK

Todd Terry

Sam Divine

Jacky


Early Bird (20.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza - Poolside Sessions
Mon 20 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (10.00€)

Buy now
Kisstory - Opening Party
Tue 21 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (20.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza - Poolside Sessions
Wed 22 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (10.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza - Kinky Malinki
Thu 23 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
Ocean Pool Party - Opening Party
Fri 24 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza - KISS Pool Party Live
Sat 25 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
Sundays at O Beach - Ibiza Spray
Sun 26 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (30.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
The Ibz Boat
The Ibz Boat
Fri 24 May | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
Sat 25 May | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now

  Mon 27 May  -  Sun 2 Jun

Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 1 Jun Sun 2 Jun
Ushuaïa Ibiza
Ushuaïa Ibiza
ANTS - Opening Party
Sat 1 Jun
15:00h - 23:00h

Lineup TBA


Standard Ticket (40.00€)

Buy now
Amnesia Ibiza
Amnesia Ibiza
Cocoon - Opening Party
Mon 27 May | 23:55h

Early Bird (40.00€)

Buy now
Heart Ibiza
Heart Ibiza
Heart Factory
Tue 28 May | 23:55h

Early Bird Ticket ONLINE (20.00€)

Buy now
La Troya
Wed 29 May | 23:55h

Early Bird Ticket ONLINE (15.00€)

Buy now
Be Crazy - Opening Party
Fri 31 May | 23:55h

Jean Claude Ades

More TBA


Early Bird Ticket ONLINE (15.00€)

Buy now
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Children of the 80's
Fri 31 May | 18:00h

Entry before 8pm (18.00€)

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
Eden Ibiza
Eden Ibiza
Tronic
Wed 29 May | 23:55h

Lineup TBA


Early Bird (20.00€)

Buy now
Defected In The House
Fri 31 May | 23:55h

Gorgon City

Kenny Dope

Mambo Brothers

Dario D'Attis

Loéca


Early Bird (20.00€)

Buy now
O Beach Ibiza
O Beach Ibiza
Hed Kandi - Opening Party
Mon 27 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (20.00€)

Buy now
Kisstory
Tue 28 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (20.00€)

Buy now
HotBed - Opening Party
Wed 29 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
ONE - Opening Party
Thu 30 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
Ocean Pool Party
Fri 31 May | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (25.00€)

Buy now
Soul Heaven - Opening Party
Sat 1 Jun | 12:00h

Standard Ticket (15.00€)

Buy now
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party - Opening Party
Mon 27 May | 14:00h

Early Bird (15.00€)

Buy now
Bongos Bingo Ibiza Pool Party
Wed 29 May
14:00h - 21:00h

Lineup TBA


Early Bird (15.00€)

Buy now
Cuckoo Land - Opening Party
Fri 31 May | 14:00h

Early Bird (15.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
The Ibz Boat
The Ibz Boat
Wed 29 May | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
Thu 30 May | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
Fri 31 May | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now
The Ibz Boat
Sat 1 Jun | 13:00h

Boat Party + Entrance to Ushuaïa or Hï Ibiza | Early Bird (59.00€)

Buy now