Supported by the Sant Antoni De Portmany council, the Bloop Festival will be free of charge and will run over six dates.

 

The Festival will open this Sunday, the 15th of July, in San Antonio with Reggae DJ and Trojan Sound System supremo, Earl Gateshead. Also headlining will be We Love residents, London based Matty J & Ben Terry. There will be interactive art installations on site to help communicate the ethos of the experience. On July 22nd, the festival will make We Love@Space its home for the day, as it combines its art and video performance, with the world famous party. A not to missed event. On the 29th of July, the Festival will return to San Antonio at, Sa Punta Des Moli, with Matty J & Ben Terry. One of the highlights of the Bloop Festival, will be the sunset, We Love Space Birthday performance, at Ses Coves Blanques Lighthouse, in San Antonio, on Sunday August 12th. This show will run in tandem with the Digital Genetic Pasta Boop, at We Love@Space. The final date for the event at We Love@Space, will be Sunday August 19th, while the curtain will officially come down on the festival in San Antonio, on August 26th, with a sunset performance from legendary DJ Alfredo at the Lighthouse. It promises to be an event well worth checking out, especially as its complementary to attend, something that is not the norm for Ibiza these days.

We Love... Space on Sunday 22 July

We Love... Space on Sunday 29 July

We Love... Space on Sunday 5 August

We Love... Space on Sunday 12 August

We Love... Space on Sunday 19 August

We Love... Space on Sunday 26 August

We Love... Space on Sunday 2 September

We Love... Space on Sunday 9 September

We Love... Space on Sunday 16 September

We Love... Space on Sunday 23 September

We Love... Space on Sunday 30 September